Council is the Executive of the Association. The President and Council Members are elected by Association members at the Annual General Meeting. Each elected term of office is for two years. The Vice-President is a Council member and is elected annually by the Council.

The Council holds regular Skype meetings and meets face-to-face once a year.

Council is responsible for governance of the Association and employs an Administrator.


Dianne Jones       President
Gijsberdina Bevers      Vice-President
Glenda Pearce Adjudication
Diane Radford

Robyn Radomski
Steven Arnold
Sarah Jane Entwistle







Click here to see a list of our area delegates from around New Zealand.